Keyboard/Software Issue

By nelgin on Mon Oct 23 02:36:18 2023

Latest reply by Mickey on Thu May 2 18:40:11 2024

0 / 0  0 / 1
Which VPN?

By HusTler on Sun Jul 2 07:24:00 2023

Latest reply by poindexter FORTRAN on Wed May 1 06:43:00 2024

0 / 7  0 / 1
Syncterm

By phigan on Sun Apr 28 12:05:14 2024

Latest reply by The Lizard Master on Wed May 1 04:37:14 2024

Re: Old Iron

By Xer0 on Tue Mar 19 03:00:48 2024

Latest reply by Xer0 on Tue Mar 19 03:00:48 2024

Network adapter / drivers

By poindexter FORTRAN on Fri Feb 9 09:07:28 2024

Latest reply by Jahmas on Thu Feb 22 06:27:00 2024

To shuck or not to shuck...

By Digital Man on Sun Dec 3 15:14:58 2023

Latest reply by Weatherman on Mon Feb 5 01:47:00 2024

0 / 5  0 / 0
Dosemu2

By MIKE POWELL on Sun Nov 5 15:39:00 2023

Latest reply by Dumas Walker on Sun Nov 12 15:05:00 2023

Re: You find a USB stick

By hollowone on Fri Sep 29 12:31:00 2023

Latest reply by poindexter FORTRAN on Sat Nov 11 09:53:00 2023

0 / 2  0 / 0
You find a USB stick on the ground in public, what do you do?

By Digital Man on Sun Sep 17 14:57:04 2023

Latest reply by MRO on Fri Oct 27 08:42:23 2023

0 / 2  0 / 0 POLL
Ink Tank Printers, Pro/Con

By Shanen on Sat Jun 3 20:10:00 2023

Latest reply by Nopants on Tue Oct 3 17:44:00 2023

0 / 2  0 / 0
NTVDMx64 on Windows 11

By Digital Man on Wed Sep 20 18:03:47 2023

Latest reply by Digital Man on Wed Sep 20 18:03:47 2023

1 / 1  0 / 0
New System!

By poindexter FORTRAN on Tue Aug 29 06:29:00 2023

Latest reply by Tracker1 on Fri Sep 15 19:07:50 2023

1 / 1  0 / 0
Skype video calling

By jaspritvid on Fri Oct 21 00:33:59 2022

Latest reply by Dredster on Thu Aug 17 16:09:30 2023

0 / 2  0 / 1
Skype scammer

By candycane on Mon Aug 7 12:41:33 2023

Latest reply by MRO on Tue Aug 8 23:30:47 2023

Scanner problem: gray background

By Shanen on Wed Jul 19 18:01:00 2023

Latest reply by Shanen on Sat Jul 22 20:23:00 2023

NVMe versus SATA in desktops?

By poindexter FORTRAN on Tue Jul 11 09:36:00 2023

Latest reply by poindexter FORTRAN on Thu Jul 13 07:22:00 2023

How far I've come...

By poindexter FORTRAN on Sun Jan 22 09:38:00 2023

Latest reply by Moondog on Fri Jul 7 11:09:00 2023

FreeDOS USB SUPPORT

By Rodneyg on Mon May 29 15:49:24 2023

Latest reply by Woodoochild on Tue Jun 27 04:52:05 2023

Add

By Mr.Penguin on Wed May 24 22:27:12 2023

Latest reply by fusion on Tue May 30 15:24:00 2023

0 / 1  0 / 0
Garmin GPS Units?

By Dumas Walker on Fri Mar 17 15:10:00 2023

Latest reply by Moondog on Mon Mar 27 16:38:00 2023

0 / 2  0 / 0
AI in a box

By hollowone on Thu Mar 23 12:56:00 2023

Latest reply by hollowone on Thu Mar 23 12:56:00 2023

POP3 & Synchronet

By Pamafa on Tue Mar 21 23:49:38 2023

Latest reply by Pamafa on Wed Mar 22 19:41:41 2023

Chrome OS Flex

By poindexter FORTRAN on Fri Mar 3 22:47:37 2023

Latest reply by Moondog on Tue Mar 7 07:17:00 2023

1 / 2  0 / 0
.

By Gallaxial on Tue Feb 14 15:39:00 2023

Latest reply by Gallaxial on Tue Feb 14 15:39:00 2023

Hoping this works (sms on bbs)

By Tracker1 on Sun Jun 12 03:10:18 2022

Latest reply by Tracker1 on Tue Feb 14 07:52:43 2023

Up, Up, and away, in my..

By Rob Mccart on Tue Feb 7 01:11:00 2023

Latest reply by Dumas Walker on Tue Feb 7 16:23:00 2023

Reading QWK files under L

By Brokenmind on Fri Feb 3 10:56:10 2023

Latest reply by Brokenmind on Tue Feb 7 07:39:41 2023

0 / 1  0 / 0
Re: Reading QWK files und

By Brokenmind on Fri Feb 3 11:08:50 2023

Latest reply by Brokenmind on Fri Feb 3 11:10:40 2023

Reading QWK files under RE:

By Brokenmind on Fri Feb 3 11:03:36 2023

Latest reply by Brokenmind on Fri Feb 3 11:03:36 2023

Article on the last floppy seller

By Digital Man on Thu Sep 15 18:01:55 2022

Latest reply by The Lizard Master on Wed Sep 21 08:33:35 2022

1 / 4  0 / 0
QWK Packet Twitlist

By Dumas Walker on Sat Aug 13 09:43:00 2022

Latest reply by Dumas Walker on Sat Aug 13 09:43:00 2022

Syncterm Crashs When Play

By MIKE POWELL on Thu Jul 7 16:47:00 2022

Latest reply by MIKE POWELL on Thu Jul 7 16:47:00 2022

SyncTERM crashs when playing ANSI sounds

By Codefenix on Thu Jun 30 22:35:00 2022

Latest reply by Codefenix on Tue Jul 5 20:52:12 2022

Mystic BBS

By faeempress on Mon Jul 4 12:37:00 2022

Latest reply by MRO on Mon Jul 4 20:12:49 2022

Moorebot Scout

By SYS64738 on Fri Jul 1 13:14:00 2022

Latest reply by SYS64738 on Fri Jul 1 13:14:00 2022

Re: Windows 11 and replac

By Kaelon on Wed Jun 1 21:57:40 2022

Latest reply by Kaelon on Thu Jun 2 17:46:39 2022