QWK message pointer issue

By poindexter FORTRAN on Tue Jul 23 07:25:00 2024

Latest reply by fusion on Wed Jul 24 10:56:18 2024

Mystic variable?

By Shurato on Mon Jul 22 19:00:00 2024

Latest reply by Fzf on Mon Jul 22 21:43:56 2024

Mystic

By Exodus on Sat Jul 13 15:43:34 2024

Latest reply by Accession on Sat Jul 20 18:01:42 2024

Getting Python to work with Mystic

By Gryphon on Wed Jun 19 15:11:09 2024

Latest reply by Gryphon on Sat Jul 20 04:11:02 2024

Your BBS

By Alonzo on Fri Jul 19 00:20:23 2024

Latest reply by Alonzo on Fri Jul 19 00:20:23 2024

FTNs... newscans and why isn't it right?

By paulie420 on Wed Jul 17 20:22:38 2024

Latest reply by paulie420 on Thu Jul 18 22:52:25 2024

Re: Different users handles when writing

By Exodus on Sat Jul 13 15:49:26 2024

Latest reply by Exodus on Sat Jul 13 15:49:26 2024

Message Text Too Wide for screen

By fuzion on Fri Jul 12 10:41:24 2024

Latest reply by fuzion on Fri Jul 12 10:41:24 2024

Can't start telnet server...

By Shurato on Tue Jul 9 01:52:00 2024

Latest reply by Bucko on Thu Jul 11 18:13:33 2024

dosemu2 problems...

By Shurato on Wed Jul 10 15:49:00 2024

Latest reply by Shurato on Thu Jul 11 13:49:00 2024

Mystic installer for Debian 10+

By geos_one on Thu Apr 25 15:41:19 2024

Latest reply by geos_one on Sat Jul 6 12:32:44 2024

BBS migration

By klunk on Wed Jun 26 22:18:12 2024

Latest reply by Bucko on Thu Jul 4 21:10:41 2024

Mystic's SSH...

By Shurato on Thu Jul 4 17:22:00 2024

Latest reply by Shurato on Thu Jul 4 17:22:00 2024

add time / upgrade ACS

By paulie420 on Sun Jun 30 18:37:13 2024

Latest reply by paulie420 on Sun Jun 30 18:37:13 2024

Different users handles when writing a msg?

By paulie420 on Sat Jun 29 14:37:32 2024

Latest reply by paulie420 on Sun Jun 30 18:32:48 2024

different address in FROM field

By pweck on Sat Jun 22 15:41:49 2024

Latest reply by pweck on Mon Jun 24 17:04:36 2024

Ghost Node

By Cozmo on Sun Jun 16 06:54:27 2024

Latest reply by Cozmo on Fri Jun 21 03:43:55 2024

Re: Cannot initialize Python

By Gryphon on Wed Jun 19 15:22:01 2024

Latest reply by Gryphon on Wed Jun 19 15:22:01 2024

rlogin to synchronet

By klunk on Sun Jun 16 17:24:05 2024

Latest reply by klunk on Sun Jun 16 20:48:37 2024

Why should I upgrade to 49 from 48?

By TheNerd on Thu Jun 13 12:29:07 2024

Latest reply by TheNerd on Sat Jun 15 04:39:03 2024

Tradewars 2002 door

By klunk on Thu May 30 20:18:04 2024

Latest reply by Shurato on Thu Jun 13 14:36:00 2024

L.O.R.D Under Mystic Win 11 64bit

By klunk on Thu Jun 13 00:13:34 2024

Latest reply by Shurato on Thu Jun 13 14:34:00 2024

Is Windows7 32bit the only 16 bit compatable doors setup?

By bcw142 on Wed Jun 5 11:56:03 2024

Latest reply by Shurato on Tue Jun 4 15:26:00 2024

Daily user time reset

By klunk on Sun Jun 2 11:32:11 2024

Latest reply by n2qfd on Tue Jun 4 08:08:10 2024

Pi Doors

By bcw142 on Tue Jun 4 21:01:24 2024

Latest reply by pweck on Mon Jun 3 17:57:46 2024

Can't Resolve Host

By n2qfd on Sun May 26 18:23:33 2024

Latest reply by Warpslide on Fri May 31 05:26:28 2024

Mystic FTP server?

By paulie420 on Sat May 18 17:55:34 2024

Latest reply by Alonzo on Fri May 31 09:11:12 2024

no-ip issues

By n2qfd on Tue May 28 03:35:15 2024

Latest reply by Gamgee on Tue May 28 16:55:00 2024

Group echomail by network

By klunk on Sat May 25 20:30:17 2024

Latest reply by klunk on Sun May 26 12:53:05 2024

Up to date manual for mystic bbs

By klunk on Thu May 23 23:15:33 2024

Latest reply by paulie420 on Fri May 24 13:03:05 2024

Newsgroups & Mystic

By Matt Ianson on Sun May 19 19:57:21 2024

Latest reply by Avon on Fri May 24 02:13:40 2024

Re: ANSI display

By Omnibrain on Wed May 15 03:27:16 2024

Latest reply by Omnibrain on Wed May 15 03:27:16 2024

Language Support

By n2qfd on Fri Apr 19 09:49:34 2024

Latest reply by n2qfd on Mon May 13 07:03:21 2024

SSL

By Mike Dippel on Mon May 6 12:18:02 2024

Latest reply by geos_one on Sun May 12 08:44:21 2024

Scanned Bases Settings CHANGED?

By paulie420 on Sun May 5 17:35:51 2024

Latest reply by Bucko on Mon May 6 18:26:10 2024

Users not showing on nodes

By Garon on Wed May 1 19:00:18 2024

Latest reply by Garon on Wed May 1 19:00:18 2024

Re: Bot attacks

By Bucko on Wed Apr 24 19:23:57 2024

Latest reply by SirRonmit on Sun Apr 28 08:40:14 2024

Switched to Mystic

By Matt Ianson on Fri Apr 26 07:29:55 2024

Latest reply by Accession on Sat Apr 27 07:19:16 2024

Mystic and windows10

By Cozmo on Mon Apr 1 18:20:58 2024

Latest reply by Bucko on Wed Apr 24 22:05:32 2024

Back to Mystic

By Alonzo on Mon Mar 11 03:20:33 2024

Latest reply by Bucko on Wed Apr 24 19:11:18 2024

BBS users

By Alonzo on Sun Mar 24 01:39:56 2024

Latest reply by hollowone on Sat Apr 20 14:28:00 2024

New Mystic / Pi

By lucidphreak on Thu Apr 18 11:56:16 2024

Latest reply by n2qfd on Fri Apr 19 11:33:11 2024

SSH for Netrunner?

By Shurato on Wed Apr 17 12:15:00 2024

Latest reply by Zip on Thu Apr 18 17:13:18 2024

Message reader overwrap issue

By fuzion on Wed Apr 10 13:59:48 2024

Latest reply by fuzion on Fri Apr 12 16:07:11 2024

Odd Issue with fsx_mys

By Cozmo on Tue Mar 26 21:14:36 2024

Latest reply by avon on Thu Mar 28 01:13:23 2024

Struggling

By Patch on Wed Mar 20 10:39:59 2024

Latest reply by The Godfather on Fri Mar 22 18:26:42 2024

Re: MRC?

By Shitty on Wed Feb 14 20:15:14 2024

Latest reply by opicron on Tue Mar 19 20:54:48 2024

Mystic SSL Certificate Installation?

By Shurato on Sun Mar 17 19:54:00 2024

Latest reply by Shurato on Tue Mar 19 00:05:00 2024

Mystic Stats Question

By Ricky DeLuco on Fri Mar 15 18:33:15 2024

Latest reply by apam on Mon Mar 18 09:41:04 2024

Nodelist Browser

By n2qfd on Fri Mar 15 19:45:04 2024

Latest reply by n2qfd on Fri Mar 15 19:45:04 2024

Node List Browser

By n2qfd on Thu Mar 14 14:09:30 2024

Latest reply by n2qfd on Thu Mar 14 20:45:44 2024

Batch File

By Mike Dippel on Tue Mar 12 13:09:04 2024

Latest reply by Mike Dippel on Wed Mar 13 09:06:22 2024

I moved to Mystic!

By Kurisu on Tue Feb 20 19:13:31 2024

Latest reply by Accession on Tue Mar 5 18:36:34 2024

Mystic/Pi stability issues

By n2qfd on Mon Feb 26 09:31:50 2024

Latest reply by Avon on Sun Mar 3 21:28:32 2024

mis not running on schedule

By Uber-Geek on Mon Feb 26 23:38:43 2024

Latest reply by Avon on Sun Mar 3 21:24:24 2024

Echomail Compression

By Warpslide on Sun Feb 25 17:51:06 2024

Latest reply by Avon on Fri Mar 1 18:08:07 2024

How to Display

By Gallaxial on Sun Feb 25 20:44:48 2024

Latest reply by Gallaxial on Sun Feb 25 20:44:48 2024

Mystic Dialup Line

By SETIOP on Tue Feb 20 17:23:15 2024

Latest reply by Bucko on Wed Feb 21 18:26:55 2024

Re: Echomail Issue

By Warpslide on Tue Feb 13 09:25:04 2024

Latest reply by Accession on Wed Feb 21 17:00:02 2024

MRC...

By Shurato on Sat Feb 17 05:53:00 2024

Latest reply by StackFault on Wed Feb 21 12:11:02 2024

MIS Troubles

By N2QFD on Tue Feb 20 03:01:08 2024

Latest reply by N2QFD on Tue Feb 20 03:01:08 2024

cryptlib...

By Shurato on Mon Feb 19 17:21:00 2024

Latest reply by Geri Atricks on Mon Feb 19 21:24:55 2024