Status changes for nodes

By Clearing Houz on Sun May 26 19:26:23 2024

Latest reply by Clearing Houz on Sun Jul 21 01:01:28 2024

NET 4 HUB

By Avon on Sun Jan 21 10:59:02 2024

Latest reply by Avon on Sun Jul 14 15:09:43 2024

Housekeeping 13/7/2024

By Avon on Sat Jul 13 16:35:28 2024

Latest reply by Outatime on Sat Jul 13 09:42:38 2024

Housekeeping 9/7/2024

By Avon on Tue Jul 9 20:13:49 2024

Latest reply by Zip on Tue Jul 9 16:29:55 2024

Housekeeping 7/7/2024

By Avon on Sun Jul 7 14:29:32 2024

Latest reply by Zip on Mon Jul 8 17:21:17 2024

Housekeeping 6/7/2024

By Avon on Sat Jul 6 15:05:46 2024

Latest reply by ToTAL on Mon Jul 8 15:43:20 2024

Housekeeping 29/6/2024

By Avon on Sat Jun 29 11:10:03 2024

Latest reply by Avon on Sun Jul 7 14:28:05 2024

Housekeeping 1/7/2024

By Avon on Mon Jul 1 19:54:23 2024

Latest reply by Avon on Mon Jul 1 19:54:23 2024

Housekeeping 28/6/24

By Avon on Fri Jun 28 13:11:30 2024

Latest reply by Zip on Fri Jun 28 21:56:43 2024

Welcome!

By ogg on Fri Jun 28 16:41:51 2024

Latest reply by ogg on Fri Jun 28 16:41:51 2024

Hub 3

By deon on Thu Jun 27 08:11:09 2024

Latest reply by deon on Fri Jun 28 15:56:28 2024

Back after some difficulty

By Alpha on Sat Jun 22 19:03:57 2024

Latest reply by Avon on Fri Jun 28 09:20:16 2024

Housekeeping 8/6/24

By Avon on Sat Jun 8 22:20:16 2024

Latest reply by Lawrence L Stockman III on Sun Jun 9 14:59:14 2024

Re: NET 1 + NET 4 Tidy Up (cont)

By Avon on Sat Jun 8 22:25:07 2024

Latest reply by Avon on Sat Jun 8 22:25:07 2024

Another update to clrghouz

By deon on Sat Jun 1 20:52:31 2024

Latest reply by Exodus on Fri May 31 22:06:48 2024

NET 1 HUB

By Avon on Sat Jun 1 04:15:34 2024

Latest reply by Avon on Sun Jun 2 02:19:20 2024

BAD messages from Hub 3 (clrghouz)

By Oli on Fri May 24 12:09:14 2024

Latest reply by deon on Sat May 25 06:37:07 2024

Housekeeping 23/5/2024

By Avon on Fri May 24 08:04:11 2024

Latest reply by klunk on Thu May 23 20:42:43 2024

More updates to Hub 3

By deon on Wed May 22 07:21:33 2024

Latest reply by deon on Wed May 22 17:57:00 2024

21:1/10 HUB

By Avon on Tue May 21 18:51:51 2024

Latest reply by Avon on Tue May 21 18:51:51 2024

NET 4 HUB Filefix

By Avon on Sat May 18 21:06:43 2024

Latest reply by Avon on Sat May 18 21:06:43 2024

Housekeeping 18/05/2024

By Avon on Sat May 18 19:26:52 2024

Latest reply by Avon on Sat May 18 19:26:52 2024

Outage

By Avon on Sun May 12 11:37:09 2024

Latest reply by Vorlon on Tue May 14 11:28:30 2024

Hub 3 upcoming changes

By deon on Sat May 11 21:58:58 2024

Latest reply by deon on Sun May 12 22:44:13 2024

Housekeeping 12/5/2024

By Avon on Sun May 12 12:30:26 2024

Latest reply by Zip on Sun May 12 20:02:35 2024

Update

By Avon on Sun May 12 11:36:13 2024

Latest reply by Avon on Sun May 12 11:36:13 2024

Advisory

By Utopian Galt on Sun Apr 21 16:17:22 2024

Latest reply by Blue White on Thu May 9 08:36:27 2024

Re: Sysops doing x+y

By Avon on Sat Apr 13 14:55:33 2024

Latest reply by Vorlon on Sun Apr 28 18:27:09 2024

Re: [NET1] Node Queue

By Avon on Thu Apr 25 18:29:31 2024

Latest reply by Avon on Thu Apr 25 18:29:31 2024

Re: [NET4] Node Queue

By Avon on Thu Apr 25 18:28:01 2024

Latest reply by Avon on Thu Apr 25 18:28:01 2024

In this list? (NET4)

By Avon on Tue Apr 9 20:33:35 2024

Latest reply by Exodus on Mon Apr 22 06:08:50 2024

Admin / Sysop Question

By vaelen on Tue Apr 16 10:57:33 2024

Latest reply by deon on Wed Apr 17 08:21:55 2024

Re: Custom, stock or otherwise

By Avon on Sat Apr 13 15:02:17 2024

Latest reply by Vorlon on Tue Apr 16 11:13:01 2024

Housekeeping 13/04/2024

By Avon on Sat Apr 13 16:20:56 2024

Latest reply by Zip on Sat Apr 13 10:10:34 2024

fsxnet.nz tweaks

By Avon on Fri Apr 12 22:57:05 2024

Latest reply by Avon on Sat Apr 13 15:04:24 2024

Re: Years later..they came back :)

By Avon on Sat Apr 13 14:58:39 2024

Latest reply by Avon on Sat Apr 13 14:58:39 2024

Hub 3 Update

By deon on Fri Apr 12 19:42:09 2024

Latest reply by Al on Fri Apr 12 17:19:00 2024

Pondering

By Avon on Wed Apr 3 14:50:32 2024

Latest reply by Roon on Wed Apr 10 21:59:39 2024

Housekeeping 10/4/2024

By Avon on Wed Apr 10 20:27:10 2024

Latest reply by Avon on Wed Apr 10 20:45:10 2024

NET 4 Htick

By Avon on Wed Apr 10 19:59:31 2024

Latest reply by Avon on Wed Apr 10 19:59:31 2024

Request for Network Messages

By Patch on Tue Apr 2 10:02:49 2024

Latest reply by Patch on Tue Apr 9 06:46:08 2024

NET 4 HUB (update)

By Avon on Sat Apr 6 16:56:10 2024

Latest reply by Avon on Sat Apr 6 16:56:10 2024

Housekeeping 2/4/2024

By Avon on Tue Apr 2 21:11:37 2024

Latest reply by Exodus on Tue Apr 2 20:22:37 2024

ANSI Art Packs

By Avon on Thu Mar 28 10:59:43 2024

Latest reply by Shurato on Mon Apr 1 18:57:00 2024

NET 4 Changes

By Avon on Sun Mar 17 14:13:17 2024

Latest reply by Avon on Sat Mar 30 22:52:56 2024

Housekeeping 28/3/2024

By Avon on Thu Mar 28 14:19:40 2024

Latest reply by Zip on Thu Mar 28 07:47:07 2024

Housekeeping 27/3/2024

By Avon on Wed Mar 27 12:08:45 2024

Latest reply by Zip on Wed Mar 27 15:30:46 2024

Announcement

By Mickey on Fri Mar 22 12:23:16 2024

Latest reply by Avon on Wed Mar 27 10:41:03 2024

Missing messages

By AKAcastor on Tue Mar 19 13:56:20 2024

Latest reply by Blue White on Fri Mar 22 09:18:19 2024

Housekeeping 21/3/24

By Avon on Thu Mar 21 20:59:24 2024

Latest reply by Avon on Thu Mar 21 20:59:24 2024

BRE Inter-bbs league

By Avon on Tue Mar 19 16:37:13 2024

Latest reply by Avon on Thu Mar 21 20:03:51 2024

APOD0304 didn't hatch?

By AKAcastor on Mon Mar 4 11:28:18 2024

Latest reply by Nigel Reed on Tue Mar 19 11:01:29 2024

Housekeeping 18/3/24

By Avon on Mon Mar 18 17:35:43 2024

Latest reply by Nigel Reed on Mon Mar 18 21:02:55 2024

NET 4 Nodes

By Avon on Fri Mar 8 17:34:32 2024

Latest reply by Avon on Mon Mar 18 15:25:48 2024

Housekeeping 6/3/24

By Avon on Wed Mar 6 21:03:43 2024

Latest reply by fuzion on Sat Mar 16 10:50:06 2024

NET 1 tidyup

By Avon on Wed Mar 6 21:18:34 2024

Latest reply by Avon on Wed Mar 6 21:18:34 2024

children ansi pack...

By Shurato on Wed Feb 28 19:01:00 2024

Latest reply by Andrew Leary on Sun Mar 3 00:11:16 2024

Nodelist

By deon on Mon Nov 27 08:09:25 2023

Latest reply by Avon on Sun Mar 3 12:49:30 2024

Recent file hatching

By Avon on Fri Mar 1 17:48:14 2024

Latest reply by Avon on Fri Mar 1 17:48:14 2024

Housekeeping 25/2/24

By Avon on Sun Feb 25 16:41:40 2024

Latest reply by Exodus on Mon Feb 26 16:10:50 2024

Missing mail

By AKAcastor on Fri Feb 23 12:31:48 2024

Latest reply by Roon on Sat Feb 24 21:49:41 2024

NET 1 HUB Planned Outage

By Avon on Mon Feb 19 20:51:29 2024

Latest reply by Blue White on Tue Feb 20 07:55:27 2024

Housekeeping 17/2/24

By Avon on Sat Feb 17 09:31:06 2024

Latest reply by Uber-Geek on Sat Feb 17 15:48:07 2024

NET 1 HUB (21:1/100) Updates

By Avon on Sat Feb 17 15:14:09 2024

Latest reply by Al on Sat Feb 17 00:10:04 2024

File Bases

By NerdTower on Sun Feb 11 15:16:13 2024

Latest reply by NerdTower on Wed Feb 14 11:29:57 2024

Fastecho TOSS Error Report...

By Shurato on Sat Feb 10 22:07:00 2024

Latest reply by Shurato on Sun Feb 11 16:27:00 2024

Housekeeping 4/2/24

By Avon on Sun Feb 4 15:08:01 2024

Latest reply by Nigel Reed on Sat Feb 10 02:08:19 2024

Planned outage NET 1

By Avon on Sat Feb 3 15:11:36 2024

Latest reply by Vorlon on Wed Feb 7 10:50:38 2024

Housekeeping 2/3/24

By Avon on Sat Feb 3 15:28:09 2024

Latest reply by Zip on Sun Feb 4 17:59:47 2024

fsxnet.nz suggestions

By Avon on Sun Feb 4 15:17:43 2024

Latest reply by Avon on Sun Feb 4 15:17:43 2024

My ISP

By Avon on Tue Jan 23 21:55:30 2024

Latest reply by Avon on Tue Jan 23 21:55:30 2024

FILEFIX

By SirRonmit on Mon Jan 22 12:50:11 2024

Latest reply by Avon on Tue Jan 23 21:52:01 2024

GD + FH InterBBS Games Reset etc.

By Avon on Tue Jan 16 15:35:40 2024

Latest reply by Commodore Clifford on Tue Jan 23 07:31:50 2024

Housekeeping 21/1/24

By Avon on Sun Jan 21 20:22:22 2024

Latest reply by Zip on Sun Jan 21 08:40:15 2024

outage NET 1

By Avon on Thu Jan 18 13:13:46 2024

Latest reply by Avon on Sun Jan 21 10:41:34 2024

Houskeeping 17/1/24

By Avon on Wed Jan 17 20:27:51 2024

Latest reply by Ricky DeLuco on Wed Jan 17 15:47:21 2024

Houskeeping 31/12/23

By Avon on Sun Dec 31 12:21:57 2023

Latest reply by Avon on Sun Dec 31 12:21:57 2023

Re: KLU ???

By Nigel Reed on Tue Dec 19 10:45:39 2023

Latest reply by Nigel Reed on Tue Dec 19 16:06:47 2023

inter-bbs For Honour 1.91-dev

By Avon on Sun Dec 10 13:27:23 2023

Latest reply by apam on Wed Dec 13 14:46:19 2023

Spam

By Vorlon on Wed Nov 29 11:29:34 2023

Latest reply by Avon on Mon Dec 11 11:23:06 2023

Some bad packets on clrghouz

By deon on Thu Dec 7 16:25:20 2023

Latest reply by deon on Thu Dec 7 21:11:02 2023

Re: DNS Nodelist available for fsxnet

By Shurato on Sat Nov 11 20:12:00 2023

Latest reply by Avon on Mon Dec 4 15:02:10 2023

Housekeeping 3/12/23

By Avon on Sun Dec 3 11:58:36 2023

Latest reply by Avon on Sun Dec 3 11:58:36 2023

Housekeeping 30/11/23

By Avon on Thu Nov 30 20:37:13 2023

Latest reply by Avon on Thu Nov 30 20:37:13 2023

IBBS Games

By K4JTT on Thu Nov 23 09:05:12 2023

Latest reply by Avon on Tue Nov 28 16:19:27 2023

Housekeeping 21/11/23

By Avon on Tue Nov 21 20:21:08 2023

Latest reply by Avon on Tue Nov 21 20:21:08 2023

Re: FSXNet Global Oneliners?

By Atreyu on Fri Nov 17 15:04:40 2023

Latest reply by poindexter FORTRAN on Tue Nov 21 07:20:00 2023

DNSLookup failing...

By Shurato on Wed Nov 15 22:45:04 2023

Latest reply by Shurato on Thu Nov 16 13:17:00 2023

Failed polls

By Al on Sun Nov 12 18:18:06 2023

Latest reply by deon on Mon Nov 13 16:21:00 2023

Re: BBSing opportunties

By DeepDive on Thu Oct 19 07:42:17 2023

Latest reply by DeepDive on Thu Oct 19 07:42:17 2023