Chess online (BBS Door, of course...)

By Malvinas on Sun Jul 21 21:05:11 2024

Latest reply by Malvinas on Tue Jul 23 10:28:47 2024

rhythm games

By maple on Sun Jul 7 14:30:04 2024

Latest reply by fuzion on Sat Jul 20 10:07:13 2024

Still looking...

By Shurato on Tue Jul 9 13:12:00 2024

Latest reply by halian on Fri Jul 19 00:21:35 2024

WoW

By Floris van Unen on Mon Jul 1 15:10:36 2024

Latest reply by klunk on Sun Jul 14 22:24:20 2024

Video games I beat today.

By Goatse in the Shell on Thu Jun 8 23:54:01 2023

Latest reply by Newtype Len on Fri Jul 12 09:04:00 2024

Another fiasco...

By Shurato on Tue Jul 9 02:29:00 2024

Latest reply by Shurato on Wed Jul 10 16:06:00 2024

Skald: Against the Black Priory

By hollowone on Thu Jul 4 00:18:17 2024

Latest reply by hollowone on Thu Jul 4 00:18:17 2024

Layoffs

By WOLVERINE on Sat May 4 20:25:32 2024

Latest reply by hollowone on Wed Jul 3 12:22:45 2024

Helldivers 2

By buganon on Thu Feb 15 22:28:17 2024

Latest reply by unc0nnected on Wed Jul 3 10:32:41 2024

Mobile gaming @ Diablo Immortal?

By paulie420 on Wed Jun 19 13:51:23 2024

Latest reply by paulie420 on Mon Jul 1 20:32:53 2024

Horzon Zero Dawn

By Shurato on Thu Jun 27 18:39:00 2024

Latest reply by SirRonmit on Sun Jun 30 09:33:22 2024

Donkey Kong: A Record of Struggle

By AKAcastor on Tue Jun 18 10:55:04 2024

Latest reply by AKAcastor on Tue Jun 18 10:55:04 2024

DOOM on SNES source code

By AKAcastor on Sat Jun 8 20:23:58 2024

Latest reply by AKAcastor on Sat Jun 8 20:23:58 2024

Eliza - Visual Novel

By SoDa7 on Sat Jun 8 17:17:58 2024

Latest reply by SoDa7 on Sat Jun 8 17:17:58 2024

VR on Linux anyone?

By Malvinas on Sat May 25 16:50:29 2024

Latest reply by Malvinas on Sat Jun 8 15:21:47 2024

N64 TAS hack

By AKAcastor on Thu Jun 6 21:09:10 2024

Latest reply by paulie420 on Sat Jun 8 03:45:15 2024

Ghosts of Tsushima or Helldivers2?

By Shurato on Fri May 10 22:48:00 2024

Latest reply by Ganiman on Fri Jun 7 09:19:36 2024

[ANSI] Monthly DOOM meetup on Saturday 04/06/2024!

By paulie420 on Wed Apr 3 14:46:07 2024

Latest reply by AKAcastor on Mon May 27 10:37:28 2024

Elite Dangerous

By Malvinas on Mon May 27 07:16:43 2024

Latest reply by Malvinas on Mon May 27 07:16:43 2024

The 2oFB Minetest server!

By paulie420 on Sat May 11 23:14:24 2024

Latest reply by paulie420 on Sat May 11 23:14:24 2024

Gave Dev Tycoon

By SoDa7 on Fri May 3 05:40:32 2024

Latest reply by SoDa7 on Fri May 3 05:40:32 2024

Overload (modern sequel t

By Utopian Galt on Sun Apr 21 16:17:23 2024

Latest reply by Alan Ianson on Wed Apr 24 23:37:04 2024

400 in one gaming console

By poindexter FORTRAN on Tue Apr 23 10:12:45 2024

Latest reply by Nightfox on Tue Apr 23 14:16:12 2024

Team Fortress 2

By Newtype Len on Fri Apr 19 18:55:00 2024

Latest reply by n4tive on Tue Apr 23 11:57:42 2024

i need help making a dos game

By mary4 on Thu Apr 18 23:44:53 2024

Latest reply by mary4 on Thu Apr 18 23:44:53 2024

Overload (modern sequel to Descent)

By Nightfox on Wed Apr 17 09:31:05 2024

Latest reply by Nightfox on Wed Apr 17 15:06:33 2024

Lode Runner Apple II Reverse Engineering

By AKAcastor on Tue Apr 16 16:59:50 2024

Latest reply by AKAcastor on Tue Apr 16 16:59:50 2024

I am debating....

By Utopian Galt on Fri Apr 5 21:42:18 2024

Latest reply by Utopian Galt on Fri Apr 5 21:42:18 2024

Upgrading my computer

By Utopian Galt on Sun Mar 31 10:20:29 2024

Latest reply by Utopian Galt on Fri Apr 5 21:40:19 2024

Ultima IV Terminal

By dingo on Wed Mar 20 08:49:50 2024

Latest reply by smokku on Thu Apr 4 11:49:47 2024

For Honor Shadowscope BBS...

By Shurato on Sat Mar 30 23:33:00 2024

Latest reply by Shurato on Sun Mar 31 01:20:00 2024

Mechwarriors Mercenaries 5

By Shurato on Sun Mar 24 16:21:00 2024

Latest reply by Shurato on Sun Mar 24 19:55:00 2024

For Honour Question...

By Shurato on Fri Mar 15 16:40:00 2024

Latest reply by Shurato on Sat Mar 16 01:58:00 2024

Pyramid Solitaire door game

By Gryphon on Thu Mar 14 18:30:21 2024

Latest reply by SirRonmit on Fri Mar 15 11:12:36 2024

Mechwarrior 5

By Newtype Len on Thu Feb 22 19:08:00 2024

Latest reply by Shurato on Wed Mar 13 22:34:00 2024

For Honour...

By Shurato on Fri Mar 8 22:01:00 2024

Latest reply by fusion on Mon Mar 11 10:53:10 2024

Command & Conquer Collection

By Uber-Geek on Sat Mar 9 07:57:38 2024

Latest reply by Vorlon on Sun Mar 10 13:30:44 2024

FPS the documentary movie

By hollowone on Tue Feb 27 10:07:31 2024

Latest reply by paulie420 on Tue Feb 27 21:26:14 2024

Tales of Berseria...

By Shurato on Fri Feb 16 21:21:00 2024

Latest reply by Shurato on Fri Feb 16 21:21:00 2024

Team Droid

By Ben Collver on Fri Feb 16 19:14:59 2024

Latest reply by Ben Collver on Fri Feb 16 19:14:59 2024

[ANSI] March 2oFB DOOM NetPlay Meetup inf0z

By paulie420 on Tue Feb 13 18:45:55 2024

Latest reply by paulie420 on Tue Feb 13 18:45:55 2024

Any good game cheat software for DOS?

By NightCat on Sat Feb 10 00:25:35 2024

Latest reply by NightCat on Sat Feb 10 00:25:35 2024

For Honour

By Shurato on Wed Feb 7 22:04:00 2024

Latest reply by Shurato on Wed Feb 7 22:04:00 2024

[ANSI] Join the 2oFB DOOM NetPlay Server...

By paulie420 on Mon Jan 29 21:31:19 2024

Latest reply by paulie420 on Tue Feb 6 19:38:26 2024

1st 2oFB DOOM meetup in the books...

By paulie420 on Sun Feb 4 12:04:38 2024

Latest reply by Avon on Tue Feb 6 09:54:50 2024

Attn: APAM - GDYN IBBS Game

By Ricky DeLuco on Thu Jan 25 12:50:52 2024

Latest reply by Ricky DeLuco on Thu Jan 25 12:50:52 2024

Re: D&D and ChatGPT

By jimmylogan on Sat Jan 20 11:28:00 2024

Latest reply by jimmylogan on Sat Jan 20 11:28:00 2024

Evercade - full size tv console and handheld

By hollowone on Tue Jan 16 12:02:39 2024

Latest reply by paulie420 on Tue Jan 16 17:07:32 2024

MPL doors

By Geri Atricks on Sat Jan 13 11:46:01 2024

Latest reply by claw on Tue Jan 16 07:57:07 2024

Comet 64

By apam on Sat Dec 23 12:09:00 2023

Latest reply by apam on Sat Dec 30 21:13:18 2023

Baldurs Gate 3 - first impressions

By hollowone on Wed Dec 20 12:59:32 2023

Latest reply by Darklord on Thu Dec 28 21:46:36 2023

For Honour 'W'

By Shurato on Fri Dec 15 19:32:00 2023

Latest reply by Shurato on Sat Dec 16 00:03:00 2023

Anyone know how to use the monolith in SimEarth for DOS?

By NightCat on Sat Dec 16 11:42:03 2023

Latest reply by NightCat on Sat Dec 16 11:42:03 2023

Diablo 3

By HusTler on Thu Nov 2 18:35:05 2023

Latest reply by claw on Fri Dec 8 07:41:18 2023

World of Warcraft

By apam on Wed Nov 29 11:11:27 2023

Latest reply by apam on Fri Dec 1 14:02:16 2023

NetHack monster art

By Ben Collver on Fri Dec 1 12:47:21 2023

Latest reply by Ben Collver on Fri Dec 1 12:47:21 2023

Ambrosia: Test of Time v4.5

By ogg on Wed Nov 29 17:03:02 2023

Latest reply by SirRonmit on Thu Nov 30 14:50:17 2023

For Honour!

By Shurato on Mon Nov 6 17:14:00 2023

Latest reply by Shurato on Mon Nov 27 14:53:00 2023

Any sysops running Melee?

By Shurato on Thu Nov 23 16:15:00 2023

Latest reply by Shurato on Thu Nov 23 16:15:00 2023

PS2 3d Figthing Co-ops?

By Shurato on Thu Nov 23 16:14:00 2023

Latest reply by Shurato on Thu Nov 23 16:14:00 2023

Assassin's Creed Mirage...

By Shurato on Tue Nov 7 01:38:00 2023

Latest reply by Shurato on Mon Nov 6 17:03:00 2023

Starfield

By Nodoka Hanamura on Sat Nov 4 06:02:39 2023

Latest reply by Nodoka Hanamura on Mon Nov 6 04:21:37 2023

Re: Alan Wake

By SirRonmit on Sun Nov 5 11:53:01 2023

Latest reply by SirRonmit on Sun Nov 5 11:53:01 2023

kyi

By Roon on Thu Nov 2 22:29:17 2023

Latest reply by Roon on Thu Nov 2 22:29:17 2023

For Honour IBBS?

By Shurato on Sat Oct 21 13:05:00 2023

Latest reply by apam on Tue Oct 24 13:44:49 2023

Legend of Grimrock

By hollowone on Mon Oct 9 12:56:43 2023

Latest reply by hollowone on Fri Oct 13 06:25:23 2023

Re: Tabletop war and roleplaying games

By Darklord on Thu Jun 8 10:01:54 2023

Latest reply by claw on Thu Oct 12 07:37:59 2023

Gaming Suggestions?

By Shurato on Fri Oct 6 18:05:00 2023

Latest reply by hollowone on Thu Oct 12 04:47:54 2023

Cyberpunk 2077 suggestions?

By Shurato on Wed Sep 27 22:15:00 2023

Latest reply by SirRonmit on Fri Sep 29 09:12:10 2023

FSX InterBBS Game Reset?

By Shurato on Mon Sep 11 00:16:00 2023

Latest reply by Andrew Leary on Sat Sep 16 06:50:14 2023

Global War League 618...

By Shurato on Wed Aug 30 00:57:00 2023

Latest reply by Shurato on Wed Aug 30 00:57:00 2023

AC Rubicon...

By Shurato on Fri Aug 25 08:36:00 2023

Latest reply by Shurato on Fri Aug 25 08:36:00 2023

Red Dead Redemption 2

By Ewing on Mon Aug 14 10:23:12 2023

Latest reply by SirRonmit on Tue Aug 15 10:51:46 2023

Hello

By DaveW on Sat Aug 12 23:48:32 2023

Latest reply by candycane on Tue Aug 15 02:18:18 2023

linux game reccomendations

By candycane on Tue Aug 1 03:16:41 2023

Latest reply by Darklord on Sun Aug 13 15:59:58 2023

Baldur's Gate 3

By Geri Atricks on Thu Aug 10 11:49:49 2023

Latest reply by Ganiman on Sat Aug 12 13:26:29 2023

Plague Tale: Innocence...

By Shurato on Mon Jul 24 21:55:00 2023

Latest reply by candycane on Thu Aug 10 23:59:38 2023

Deus Ex Human Revolution

By Ganiman on Mon Jul 31 00:11:26 2023

Latest reply by Ganiman on Wed Aug 9 23:19:36 2023

Guide Books

By Ganiman on Thu Aug 3 12:11:02 2023

Latest reply by Darklord on Wed Aug 9 01:09:18 2023

Spider-man 2 (PS5)

By Ganiman on Tue Aug 1 13:14:21 2023

Latest reply by Ganiman on Tue Aug 1 13:14:21 2023

Rogue Legacy 2

By hollowone on Mon Jul 31 13:44:48 2023

Latest reply by hollowone on Mon Jul 31 13:44:48 2023

Golazo - fantastic football/soccer

By hollowone on Sun Jul 30 23:32:53 2023

Latest reply by hollowone on Sun Jul 30 23:32:53 2023

Battletech - tabletop

By hollowone on Fri Jun 30 02:06:17 2023

Latest reply by hollowone on Wed Jul 19 05:18:19 2023

DOOR GAMES

By SirRonmit on Sat Jul 8 16:40:56 2023

Latest reply by claw on Mon Jul 17 07:45:38 2023

Witcher 3...

By Shurato on Fri Jun 30 22:31:00 2023

Latest reply by Margaerynne on Sun Jul 16 17:34:13 2023

Testing in Games

By MobbyG on Thu Jul 13 13:48:29 2023

Latest reply by claw on Fri Jul 14 07:43:52 2023

Re: For Honour FSXNet!

By Shurato on Sun Jul 9 11:11:00 2023

Latest reply by SirRonmit on Sun Jul 9 12:41:29 2023

Cyberpunk 2077

By niter3 on Wed Jul 5 06:37:13 2023

Latest reply by Shurato on Thu Jul 6 18:35:00 2023

Final Fantasy XVI

By Ganiman on Mon Jun 12 11:43:38 2023

Latest reply by claw on Sat Jul 1 11:12:05 2023

Re: DIABLO IV

By Darklord on Thu Jun 8 10:08:26 2023

Latest reply by SirRonmit on Sat Jul 1 09:36:14 2023

ATOMIC HEART

By SirRonmit on Sun Jun 25 12:22:25 2023

Latest reply by Atari8Guy on Wed Jun 28 01:08:52 2023

Is Dark Castle for MS-DOS any good?

By NightCat on Mon Jun 19 17:41:00 2023

Latest reply by ninja on Mon Jun 26 22:58:47 2023

Diablo IV

By Shurato on Mon Jun 19 15:03:00 2023

Latest reply by Arelor on Fri Jun 23 03:45:50 2023

Stardew Valley

By SoDa7 on Sun Jun 18 06:48:02 2023

Latest reply by SoDa7 on Tue Jun 20 13:20:05 2023

Microsoft Flight Simulator 2024

By Nightfox on Mon Jun 19 10:37:56 2023

Latest reply by SirRonmit on Tue Jun 20 08:05:36 2023

Looking for a few Good Heroes

By MobbyG on Thu Jun 15 12:11:19 2023

Latest reply by MobbyG on Thu Jun 15 12:11:19 2023

Re: Blackhole

By Bf2K+ on Mon Jun 12 22:20:30 2023

Latest reply by Commodore Clifford on Thu Jun 15 08:01:56 2023

Re: Bloodshed Door Game

By SirRonmit on Thu Jun 8 08:20:34 2023

Latest reply by SirRonmit on Sun Jun 11 11:10:42 2023