Partiboi69

By fusion on Sat Jun 15 21:48:19 2024

Latest reply by Nightfox on Tue Jul 23 10:25:51 2024

Totally Tubular Festival

By Nigel Reed on Sat Jul 13 22:45:28 2024

Latest reply by Nigel Reed on Sat Jul 13 22:45:28 2024

5400 miles to see a band part 3

By Utopian Galt on Mon Jun 3 14:42:52 2024

Latest reply by Nigel Reed on Thu Jun 27 11:18:30 2024

book: on the records

By Ogg on Sun Jun 9 18:18:00 2024

Latest reply by Ogg on Sun Jun 9 18:18:00 2024

The Final Countdown

By Mike Dippel on Tue Jun 4 16:41:00 2024

Latest reply by Mike Dippel on Tue Jun 4 16:41:00 2024

Como Fue

By Mike Dippel on Fri May 31 15:55:30 2024

Latest reply by Mike Dippel on Fri May 31 15:55:30 2024

tunes

By fusion on Wed May 29 19:03:29 2024

Latest reply by fusion on Wed May 29 19:03:29 2024

Blades of Grass and Pure White Stones

By Mike Dippel on Mon May 27 13:42:08 2024

Latest reply by Mike Dippel on Mon May 27 13:42:08 2024

Tapes

By n2qfd on Thu May 16 07:11:56 2024

Latest reply by Blue White on Mon May 27 05:47:13 2024

bbno$ - it boy

By AKAcastor on Fri May 24 22:29:26 2024

Latest reply by AKAcastor on Fri May 24 22:29:26 2024

depression

By fusion on Tue May 21 23:39:05 2024

Latest reply by fusion on Thu May 23 10:56:57 2024

The Lonely Shepherd

By Mike Dippel on Sat May 11 21:46:20 2024

Latest reply by Mike Dippel on Mon May 13 20:59:00 2024

Ravekick presents Makina X-Energy, Vol. 1

By SoDa7 on Fri May 10 03:25:05 2024

Latest reply by n2qfd on Mon May 13 18:00:33 2024

SOMA FM

By poindexter FORTRAN on Sun May 5 08:40:00 2024

Latest reply by SoDa7 on Thu May 9 11:00:21 2024

Concert Canceled :(

By Nigel Reed on Tue May 7 01:48:42 2024

Latest reply by Nigel Reed on Tue May 7 01:48:42 2024

Two concerts in London

By Utopian Galt on Sat May 4 13:28:36 2024

Latest reply by Utopian Galt on Sat May 4 13:28:36 2024

Coachella livestreaming this weekend

By AKAcastor on Sat Apr 13 23:01:36 2024

Latest reply by AKAcastor on Wed Apr 24 11:21:06 2024

Girls got chip planted without them knowing it

By pengo on Mon Apr 15 06:21:05 2024

Latest reply by pengo on Mon Apr 15 06:21:05 2024

James

By Utopian Galt on Sat Apr 13 20:21:56 2024

Latest reply by Utopian Galt on Sun Apr 14 10:32:30 2024

Spotify

By Utopian Galt on Sun Apr 7 10:17:22 2024

Latest reply by krull on Sat Apr 13 23:36:21 2024

Nerd .. core?

By Phigan on Fri Apr 5 18:26:54 2024

Latest reply by paulie420 on Thu Apr 11 19:17:27 2024

Billy Joel

By Avon on Sun Apr 7 16:32:07 2024

Latest reply by Avon on Mon Apr 8 12:39:40 2024

Bands I wish I could see in USA

By Utopian Galt on Sat Mar 30 20:30:49 2024

Latest reply by Utopian Galt on Sat Mar 30 20:30:49 2024

Anime Radio Station...

By Shurato on Sun Mar 24 16:23:00 2024

Latest reply by krull on Tue Mar 26 13:21:33 2024

I think I made the wrong choices

By Utopian Galt on Sun Mar 24 10:25:16 2024

Latest reply by Utopian Galt on Sun Mar 24 10:25:16 2024

Organizing collections

By Utopian Galt on Sun Feb 11 08:38:18 2024

Latest reply by Ogg on Sun Feb 25 09:12:00 2024

Old Roland synthesizer contest winner tapes

By Nightfox on Fri Feb 23 19:03:43 2024

Latest reply by Nigel Reed on Sun Feb 25 01:16:42 2024

Podcasts for New Music

By N2QFD on Tue Feb 13 11:26:53 2024

Latest reply by N2QFD on Wed Feb 14 18:24:31 2024

New Pet Shop Boys song

By Utopian Galt on Sat Feb 10 19:26:37 2024

Latest reply by Nigel Reed on Sat Feb 10 23:06:20 2024

Bandcamp Friday

By SoDa7 on Sun Feb 4 21:51:56 2024

Latest reply by Utopian Galt on Sat Feb 10 19:27:19 2024

Cloud vs Physical

By N2QFD on Mon Feb 5 20:19:58 2024

Latest reply by SoDa7 on Sat Feb 10 15:46:55 2024

parody song

By Utopian Galt on Tue Jan 30 18:55:46 2024

Latest reply by Dumas Walker on Thu Feb 1 10:19:00 2024

My YouTube Channel

By Mike Dippel on Fri Oct 20 17:28:12 2023

Latest reply by Mike Dippel on Sun Jan 28 22:44:28 2024

Chords/Tabs

By N2QFD on Wed Jan 24 02:30:49 2024

Latest reply by Nigel Reed on Tue Jan 23 12:36:40 2024

should i keep this record?

By Ogg on Tue Jan 23 08:31:00 2024

Latest reply by Ogg on Tue Jan 23 08:31:00 2024

Great Music Website...

By Mike Dippel on Wed Jan 17 17:58:06 2024

Latest reply by Mike Dippel on Sun Jan 21 18:31:44 2024

mostly likely smallest re

By Utopian Galt on Sat Dec 23 11:08:01 2023

Latest reply by Ogg on Sun Dec 24 13:06:00 2023

mostly likely smallest record shop in Toronto

By Ogg on Fri Dec 22 19:01:00 2023

Latest reply by Ogg on Fri Dec 22 19:01:00 2023

Upcoming Concerts

By Utopian Galt on Sat Dec 9 18:26:45 2023

Latest reply by Nigel Reed on Sat Dec 16 13:49:55 2023

Ableton

By Orphan on Thu Dec 14 18:00:17 2023

Latest reply by Orphan on Thu Dec 14 18:00:17 2023

New music

By cslr on Wed Dec 6 17:46:26 2023

Latest reply by Orphan on Sat Dec 9 15:26:53 2023

song: the christians and the pagans

By Ogg on Tue Dec 5 20:04:00 2023

Latest reply by Ogg on Tue Dec 5 20:04:00 2023

why sunrise is still spinning

By Ogg on Fri Nov 24 20:52:00 2023

Latest reply by Utopian Galt on Fri Nov 24 21:22:53 2023

Vinyl records

By Utopian Galt on Mon Sep 4 17:10:57 2023

Latest reply by Alonzo on Tue Nov 14 17:05:01 2023

There's a New Organ in Town

By Mike Dippel on Sat Sep 16 13:43:13 2023

Latest reply by Mike Dippel on Wed Sep 27 15:20:54 2023

New Website Coming..

By Mike Dippel on Thu Sep 21 13:20:52 2023

Latest reply by Mike Dippel on Thu Sep 21 13:20:52 2023

Home Audio

By fusion on Sun Sep 10 09:46:04 2023

Latest reply by Ogg on Sun Sep 10 18:43:00 2023

Taylor Swift

By Utopian Galt on Fri Aug 18 13:11:07 2023

Latest reply by esc on Sun Sep 3 02:08:12 2023

Asian and Oriental Metal bands

By hollowone on Mon Aug 7 06:34:25 2023

Latest reply by candycane on Thu Aug 10 09:28:31 2023

New dance music release!

By cslr on Sat Aug 5 16:06:00 2023

Latest reply by cslr on Sat Aug 5 16:06:00 2023

Chris de Burgh

By Nigel Reed on Wed Apr 26 00:41:11 2023

Latest reply by Nigel Reed on Tue Aug 1 18:47:26 2023

?

By Bf2K+ on Mon Jul 24 14:21:42 2023

Latest reply by Nightfox on Thu Jul 27 09:02:04 2023

?Crashy

By Phigan on Thu Jul 27 08:59:40 2023

Latest reply by Phigan on Thu Jul 27 08:59:40 2023

[ON THIS DAY] - Music History

By TALIADON on Fri Jul 7 01:00:01 2023

Latest reply by TALIADON on Sun Jul 23 01:00:12 2023

the best vinyl record stores in Toronto..

By Ogg on Fri Jul 14 20:25:00 2023

Latest reply by Ogg on Fri Jul 14 20:25:00 2023

test

By Bf2K+ on Thu Jul 13 22:10:50 2023

Latest reply by Clearing Houz on Fri Jul 14 14:24:03 2023

Re: 80s fsx Music Trivia Question

By Geri Atricks on Mon Feb 6 03:52:14 2023

Latest reply by Blue White on Mon Jul 10 14:55:37 2023

Eurovision 2023

By hollowone on Thu May 18 04:56:16 2023

Latest reply by SoDa7 on Sun Jun 18 06:40:53 2023

Coolidge / Ska

By Margaerynne on Mon Jun 5 18:40:00 2023

Latest reply by Margaerynne on Mon Jun 5 18:40:00 2023

Alien Weaponry - something for a proper Metal Head!

By hollowone on Tue May 23 06:07:20 2023

Latest reply by hollowone on Tue May 23 06:07:20 2023

Next concerts

By Nigel Reed on Mon May 15 02:06:51 2023

Latest reply by Nigel Reed on Sun May 21 15:11:51 2023

They Might Be Giants

By Abbub on Mon May 15 09:07:58 2023

Latest reply by Abbub on Thu May 18 07:47:39 2023

Rick Beato

By Avon on Sun May 14 12:44:22 2023

Latest reply by Avon on Wed May 17 14:31:01 2023

The Cure

By Nigel Reed on Mon May 15 02:03:21 2023

Latest reply by Nigel Reed on Mon May 15 02:03:21 2023

Next concerts....

By Nigel Reed on Wed Apr 26 13:54:53 2023

Latest reply by Phigan on Thu May 11 23:37:06 2023

Ten to the Top

By Nigel Reed on Sat Apr 29 04:54:02 2023

Latest reply by Nigel Reed on Sat Apr 29 04:54:02 2023

Sunday Night Music

By Thom Miller on Sun Apr 9 21:08:39 2023

Latest reply by Avon on Tue Apr 25 19:44:42 2023

Record store

By Utopian Galt on Sun Apr 23 15:28:58 2023

Latest reply by Nigel Reed on Tue Apr 25 00:27:41 2023

When everything is digital.. this happens..

By Nightfox on Fri Mar 3 09:47:45 2023

Latest reply by Ogg on Tue Apr 18 22:41:00 2023

Sunday Night Music...

By Abbub on Mon Apr 17 19:53:13 2023

Latest reply by Abbub on Mon Apr 17 19:53:13 2023

A Change of Seasons

By Utopian Galt on Tue Apr 11 20:49:59 2023

Latest reply by Utopian Galt on Tue Apr 11 20:49:59 2023

Genesis BBC Live Boxset

By Darkman on Wed Mar 29 16:24:17 2023

Latest reply by Darkman on Thu Apr 6 21:04:31 2023

RIP, Ryuichi Sakamoto

By poindexter FORTRAN on Sun Apr 2 10:42:31 2023

Latest reply by Mickey on Mon Apr 3 19:29:31 2023

Listen my music

By cslr on Mon Apr 3 13:30:52 2023

Latest reply by cslr on Mon Apr 3 13:30:52 2023

a couple of joni mitchell stories

By Ogg on Sun Mar 26 20:51:00 2023

Latest reply by Ogg on Sun Mar 26 20:51:00 2023

Re: When everything is di

By Matthew Munson on Sat Mar 4 09:28:40 2023

Latest reply by Mickey on Tue Mar 14 20:13:03 2023

book: this is what it sounds like

By Ogg on Mon Mar 6 20:50:00 2023

Latest reply by Ogg on Mon Mar 6 20:50:00 2023

Scottbrothersduo Rec.

By Dunsen on Sat Mar 4 18:08:23 2023

Latest reply by Dunsen on Sat Mar 4 18:08:23 2023